Webinar On Fuelling Change: Transformative Role of DFIs in Funding Energy Transition in Developing Asia

Webinar On Fuelling Change: Transformative Role of DFIs in Funding Energy Transition in Developing Asia

📢 Event Alert!

Get ready to be part of a thought-provoking webinar “Fuelling Change: Transformative Role of DFIs in Funding Energy Transition in Developing Asia”.

 

The panelists will discuss how Development Finance Institutions (DFIs) can be transformative catalysts, the identification of energy transition projects, innovative risk-reducing mechanisms, blended finance structures, collaboration for transition, addressing policy barriers, reforms for capital adequacy frameworks, and enhancing the role of regional DFIs in climate finance for developing Asia.

 

Welcome Address
Mohd Prasad Hanif

Special Address
Irving Mintzer | Enrique Florencio

Keynote Speakers
Tim Gould | Ajay Mathur

Expert panel
Namita Vikas | Anand Viswanathan | Hussien Mullar | Ritesh Thakkar | Vibhuti Garg | Ahmed Badr | Sebastian Groh

 

đź“… Save the date: September 20, 2023 | Thursday
🕒 Time: 12.00 noon – 1:45 pm IST | 08:30 am – 10:15 am CET | 02:30 pm – 04:15 pm PHT/MST
đź“Ť Location: Virtual
đź”— Register now: https://tinyurl.com/CWDFIAsia

Share:

More Posts

Subscribe

Stay Up to Date with Our Latest News

Fill in the form below to join our newsletter!